Testimonials

Home » About Us » Testimonials

The Stone Center Staff is Dedicated to Providing High Quality Patient Care

Groupstaff

I want to say thank you for everything. The facility was awesome. From the lady at the front door to the techs. The nurse was a sweetheart. I never had anyone put an IV in as gentle as her. The tech and anesthesiologist were friendly and courteous. The other nurses were very friendly also. I had a wonderful visit. Thumbs up !
.

A.F. May 2020
From the minute I met the receptionist till I left after my procedure, everyone was very kind and compassionate. It’s hard for a team to stay positive day after day but yours are exceptional. Thank you for all you did for me.
R.H. February 2020
From entering The Stone Center to discharge, I felt completely at ease and well cared for at every stage. The nurses and their care for me was exceptional. All questions were answered and all procedures explained. I was well care for ALWAYS.
A.G. December 2019
Excellent service, clean and comfortable. Everything is outstanding.
J.G. January 2020
The team effort of each and every person made my visit a lot less stressful and for a very good recovery period. My nurse was extremely helpful and a very dedicated person.
A.C. December 2019
I like the convenient Saturday hours.
M.J. February 2020
Very organized staff, knowledgeable and gave excellent care. ALL staff members were exceptional.   
M.N. February 2020
The Center is very clean and the personnel professional and organized. All were great. Thanks so much!
P.F. January 2020
The staff was very welcoming and made my experience very pleasant and effortless. A+ rating. My experience was as perfect as possible.
M. B. November 2019
The staff was excellent, kind, courteous and compassionate. They kept my family members informed. Everything was great ! No complaints.
N.V. January 2020
Friendly, upbeat, informative, and patient personnel. My nurse was exceptional and made both me and my wife very comfortable.
J. N. November 2019
The staff is caring, concerned and attentive. The parking was an A+ with valet.
S.M. October 2019

 

Patient Testimonials

I liked the ease of the appointment, the courtesy of everyone involved and the individual care. The nurse deserves a perfect 10! Thanks to all at The Stone Center for a great job!
M.B.
As soon as I arrived, I was treated with a lot of respect and great care. The staff was very compassionate. Everyone involved in my care was great. I was treated like family.
E.R.
Everyone was top rate. I was extremely apprehensive about the procedure, but everyone was so kind and thoughtful. Thank you all so much.
J.M.
Caring, concerned and attentive staff. The parking was an A+ with valet and stamped ticket.
F.R.
Great staff. Convenient parking. Keep up the good work!
H.L.
Professional Staff. Excellent. 5 stars in service!
J.S.
The Stone Center was outstanding in every aspect.
G.E.