Testimonials

Home » About Us » Testimonials

The Stone Center Staff is Dedicated to Providing High Quality Patient Care

Groupstaff
The staff was very courteous and attentive at all times. They were exceptional. Very pleasant experience.
M.C. December 2022
I liked the people first and foremost. Very organized, plenty of staff – all with a smile. Professional and very comforting. My nurse was awesome – above and beyond.
R.B. December 2022
I have been at your facility on two occasions. The staff was very professional, caring and knowledgeable. I had complete confidence in them and was totally satisfied with their service. Overall rating: EXCELENT. Thank you to all your staff for the care work and effort. Truly appreciated.
L.T. November 2022
I really liked the efficiency of the staff and the state-of-the-art procedure rooms. 5 out of 5 stars!
P.H. December 2022
Everyone is extremely friendly and courteous. They make every effort to make you feel at ease about the procedure. 
M.D. November 2022
The Stone Center was excellent!
T.H. November 2022
Everyone at The Center was very kind and helpful.
S.P. November 2022
The staff was very, very friendly. I will definitely recommend to everyone I know. My nurse was excellent.
J.F. November 2022
Informative and caring doctors, nurses and staff. Everyone I dealt with was great!
G. V. November 2022
The staff was very friendly and professional. They answered all my questions clearly and made it easy to understand.
P.B. October 2022
The nurses were kind and pleasant. They made me feel very comfortable.
E.C. November 2022
The staff was exceptional from check-in to discharge. They were pleasant, courteous and knowledgeable. My nurse and tech were stellar.
C.B. November 2022
I really liked he professionalism of the staff. I felt like I was in good hands. All provided exceptional service.
E. S. December 2022
Overall, very good experience from start to finish. Excellent nurses.
G.V. December 2022
Everyone was awesome!
B. B. December 2022
The nursing staff was exceptional!
J.V. October 2022

Testimonials

Thanks to you and your staff for the excellent care I received from all. Sending all my positive energy and good vibes to you and your staff. Enjoy your summer, it’s here.
M.S., a very thankful and grateful patient of The Stone Center in Newark, NJ.
I love your staff at Newark. What a pleasure to come and work here. Caring, competent and coordinated. Patient focused team work!
Dr. David Taylor
Very thorough, clean, complete, focused, pre- and post-op follow ups were excellent. COVID-19 precautions taken. My commute was easy and the directions great.
J.R.
There was good pre-op dialog and extra care in COVID time. Everyone was kind, courteous and informative.
S.D.
I liked the ease of the appointment, the courtesy of everyone involved and the individual care. The nurse deserves a perfect 10! Thanks to all at The Stone Center for a great job!
M.B.
As soon as I arrived, I was treated with a lot of respect and great care. The staff was very compassionate. Everyone involved in my care was great. I was treated like family.
E.R.
Everyone was top rate. I was extremely apprehensive about the procedure, but everyone was so kind and thoughtful. Thank you all so much.
J.M.
Caring, concerned and attentive staff. The parking was an A+ with valet and stamped ticket.
F.R.
Great staff. Convenient parking. Keep up the good work!
H.L.
Professional Staff. Excellent. 5 stars in service!
J.S.
The Stone Center was outstanding in every aspect.
G.E.
Translate »