Testimonials

Home » About Us » Testimonials

The Stone Center Staff is Dedicated to Providing High Quality Patient Care

Groupstaff
My nurse was an excellent healthcare professional. She kept me informed of the entire pre/post op process which helped calm me. She informed me to follow up with my PCP after reviewing my recent bloodwork which I really appreciated. Many thanks to the entire Stone Center staff.
J.R. April 2024
I was very satisfied. My nurse was great. She explained everything, was very knowledgeable, compassionate, pleasant and had a great sense of humor.  I highly commend her. More nurses should be like her. She made the whole experience a calm one, eased my nerves.
R.H. April 2024
From the receptionist to the last moment at The Stone Center, everyone was very kind and attentive. The Center was very clean! My nurse was wonderful and very thorough. She was clear and covered everything from pre to post op procedures. There wasn’t anything for me to ask her. The technician was gentle and very helpful in preparing me on the table. My doctor was great in explaining what needed to be done.  I am more than pleased with the staff and attention given! It is an exceptional staff!    
S. L. March 2024
I would like to commend the whole staff from start to finish. I have been there 4 times in the past year and always such great care and service.
R.R. April 2024
I would like to commend all- from the front staff to the operating room. This is my 3rd time there and it is always great experience

R. F. March 2024
Everyone was very professional and helpful. Thank you.   
H.U. April 2024
Very satisfied. Excellent staff. My nurse was caring, explained the procedure and answered all questions.
S.W. March 2024
The nurses were phenomenal. Kind women who were able to ease my nerves. The front desk staff was kind and helpful as was the technician in my procedure. The staff here made what I expected to be a negative experience into a positive one. Thank you! 
S.W. March 2024
My nurse was very competent. She screened me very accurately and started an IV in a crooked vein in 10 seconds.
S. E., MD. March 2024
Everyone made sure that you are comfortable, in and out quickly and feeling better.  
G. F. March 2024
I am very satisfied. All staff members were able to help make an uncomfortable situation manageable. I highly recommend The Stone Center of NJ.   
M.A. March 2024
You guys are excellent. The staff was great. Keep up the good work.
A.R. March 2024
My nurse was very professional and comforting during the time I was there. I was very happy she was there during my procedure. Everyone was very nice and professional. Thank you.

.   

M.S. April 2024
For me, there is no number to rate you. You are all very professional and treated me very well. I am very happy for the stay with you. Thank you a million!!

.

R. S. April 2024
The Patient Representative was very welcoming and instructive. My nurse was wonderful. He was accommodating and made it a truly easy process. Thanks to both!
M.S. March 2024
All the people were very attentive from the receptionist to the nurses and doctors. My nurse was the best!! Thank you very much.
V. B. April 2024
Thank you to all for taking the best care of me. 
V.K. March 2024
I would like to commend everyone for going out of their way to make sure that I was comfortable during my procedure. Identifying and understanding the patient’s needs is very important and they did. Thank you. 
J.V. April 2024

Testimonials

Thanks to you and your staff for the excellent care I received from all. Sending all my positive energy and good vibes to you and your staff. Enjoy your summer, it’s here.
M.S., a very thankful and grateful patient of The Stone Center in Newark, NJ.
I love your staff at Newark. What a pleasure to come and work here. Caring, competent and coordinated. Patient focused team work!
Dr. David Taylor
Very thorough, clean, complete, focused, pre- and post-op follow ups were excellent. COVID-19 precautions taken. My commute was easy and the directions great.
J.R.
There was good pre-op dialog and extra care in COVID time. Everyone was kind, courteous and informative.
S.D.
I liked the ease of the appointment, the courtesy of everyone involved and the individual care. The nurse deserves a perfect 10! Thanks to all at The Stone Center for a great job!
M.B.
As soon as I arrived, I was treated with a lot of respect and great care. The staff was very compassionate. Everyone involved in my care was great. I was treated like family.
E.R.
Everyone was top rate. I was extremely apprehensive about the procedure, but everyone was so kind and thoughtful. Thank you all so much.
J.M.
Caring, concerned and attentive staff. The parking was an A+ with valet and stamped ticket.
F.R.
Great staff. Convenient parking. Keep up the good work!
H.L.
Professional Staff. Excellent. 5 stars in service!
J.S.
The Stone Center was outstanding in every aspect.
G.E.