Testimonials

Home » About Us » Testimonials

The Stone Center Staff is Dedicated to Providing High Quality Patient Care

Groupstaff

Professional staff, Excellent ! Satisfied 100% with the services rendered. The nurse in charge of me, 5 stars in service.

J.S. September 2019
The overall care, compassion and professional staff ! The nurse who provided care was exceptional in her interaction with me and my wife. Great job !
R.R., MD October 2019
Everyone was very professional and efficient. Thanks and keep it up.
M.E. October 2019
The staff was courteous, friendly and professional. They were a pleasure to be with during this medical procedure.
W.G. October 2019
My nurse was exceptional – friendly – professional –

prompt – knowledgeable – great !!

F.R. September 2019
I like knowing that I am in the best place with the best nurses and doctors ! The procedure was easy and painless.
D.G. October 2019
Every step I took, from walking in, to walking out, “THE BEST”.   
J.B. November 2019
It was a very good experience. The staff was so friendly and helpful. My nurse was excellent.
G.G. October 2019
The staff was very welcoming and made my experience very pleasant and effortless. A+ rating. My experience was as perfect as possible.
M. B. November 2019
Everyone was top rate. I was extremely apprehensive about the procedure. They were kind and thoughtful. Thank you all very much.
B.A. October 2019
Friendly, upbeat, informative, and patient personnel. My nurse was exceptional and made both me and my wife very comfortable.
J. N. November 2019
The staff is caring, concerned and attentive. The parking was an A+ with valet.
S.M. October 2019

 

Patient Testimonials

I liked the ease of the appointment, the courtesy of everyone involved and the individual care. The nurse deserves a perfect 10! Thanks to all at The Stone Center for a great job!
M.B.
As soon as I arrived, I was treated with a lot of respect and great care. The staff was very compassionate. Everyone involved in my care was great. I was treated like family.
E.R.
Everyone was top rate. I was extremely apprehensive about the procedure, but everyone was so kind and thoughtful. Thank you all so much.
J.M.
Caring, concerned and attentive staff. The parking was an A+ with valet and stamped ticket.
F.R.
Great staff. Convenient parking. Keep up the good work!
H.L.
Professional Staff. Excellent. 5 stars in service!
J.S.
The Stone Center was outstanding in every aspect.
G.E.